Behan Ramsell, P.L.L.C.

520-220-5047

1-800-DIAL-DUI

( 1-800-342-5384 )

1 S. Church Avenue, Suite 1200, Tucson, AZ 85701

Tucson DUI Defense Lawyers

Cochise County DUI Attorney

Attorneys for Drunk Driving Arrests in Pima County

Being charged with a first or subsequent DUI is a serious matter. Whether you are facing charges for driving under the influence of drugs or alcohol (DUI) for the first time or have gone through this process before, you need the help of the experienced criminal defense attorneys at Behan Ramsell, P.L.L.C.. The result of your case can have a profound impact on your life, and having an experienced attorney can make all the difference in obtaining the best possible outcome.

By working with one of our DUI defense attorneys, you have someone on your side who is ready to fight hard for your rights and freedom. We will conduct a thorough defense investigation, protect your rights at a Department of Motor Vehicles administrative hearing, and work tirelessly to get you the best possible outcome in your case. To learn about how we can help you during your DUI case, contact us at Behan Ramsell, P.L.L.C. at 520-220-5047.

Our DUI Defense Lawyers Are Here to Help You

At Behan Ramsell, P.L.L.C., we have several years of DUI and criminal defense experience. We are prepared to take on all types of DUI cases, including:

  • First-time DUI: If you are found driving with a blood alcohol concentration (BAC) of .08 percent or higher for the first time ever or for the first time in more than seven years, you will be charged with a first-time DUI.
  • Extreme DUI: If a breath, blood, or urine test comes back indicating you had a BAC between .15 and .20 percent while you were driving or within two hours of driving, then you could be facing even harsher penalties for what is known as an extreme DUI, including a potential jail sentence of 30 days.
  • Super Extreme DUI: If a breath, blood, or urine test determines you had a BAC at or above .20 percent while driving or within two hours of being behind the wheel, you may be facing potential jail time of more than 30 days, as well as fines in excess $2,500.00.
  • Aggravated DUI: If you are arrested for a DUI while driving on a suspended license, with a court-ordered ignition interlock device in the vehicle, when you have two previous DUIs within the past seven years, or when you had a minor under 15 in the vehicle, then you will be charged with an aggravated DUI, which is a felony charge, and you need the help of an experienced defense attorney right away.
  • Repeat DUI Offenders: You will be considered a repeat DUI offender if you are convicted of a second DUI. When you face a second or subsequent DUI charge, contact a lawyer right away to mitigate any repetitive offense circumstances in your case.
  • Underage DUI: If you are 20 years old or younger, then you can be charged with a DUI for having any amount of alcohol in your system.
  • CDL and DUI: If you have your CDL and were driving your truck or other commercial vehicle, then you can be charged with a DUI for having a BAC at or above .04 percent.
  • Drug DUI: Under Arizona law, you can be charged with a DUI if you were impaired due to a drug.
  • Prescription Medication DUI: You can face a DUI charge for the side effects of a prescription medication.

Contact Our Southern Arizona DUI Defense Attorneys Today

If you are facing any type of DUI charge in Southern Arizona, contact our DUI defense lawyers from Behan Ramsell, P.L.L.C. at 520-220-5047. We represent individuals throughout Pima, Santa Cruz, Cochise, Graham, and Pinal Counties.

Back to Top